North Georgia Job Bank

Northeast Georgia is hiring! Below is a list of companies looking for help.

Is your business hiring? Fill out this form and we will add you to the list!

Absolute Equipment Services

Heavy Equipment Operator

Guy Miller, bgmiller123@yahoo.com

Akridge Fence

General Laborer

Becky Vasquez, becky.akridgefence@gmail.com

American Woodmark Corporation

Machine and Forklift Operators, Maintenance Techs

Amanda Thompson, athompson@woodmark.com

Art Design Promotions

Production Associate

carmen@artdesignpromotions.com

Athens Marine

Service Technicians

athensmarine72@gmail.com

Atlanta Awning Company

Welder/Installer

Atlantaawning@comcast.net

Automatic Sprinkler Corporation

Extinguisher Techs, Sprinkler Foreman, Sprinkler Fitters and Inspectors

Dana Player, playerd@bellsouth.net

AutoZone

Retail Sales Associate

Autozone.com/careers

Axiom Staffing

Assembly and Machine Operators

Nita Charette, ncharette@axiomstaffing.com

Badcock Home Furniture

Sales Associates and Delivery Personnel

https://docs.google. com/document/d/1 7xVzxxWlsiGtKjv6s0 Bgv7cLBn3q7X2z3Bk 7X3XYVPc/edit

Blind Pig Tavern

Cook and Shift Manager

Richard Bacon bptavern2@gmail.com

Bone Dry Roofing

855-Bone-Dry or lpye@bondryroofing.net

Britt’s Quality Lube

Lube Tech/Assistant Manager

brittsqualitylube@yahoo. com

Cato/Cato Plus

Store Manager, Assistant Manager, Sales Associate

Sheri Buffington, sbuff@catocorp.com

Clarke County Sheriff’s Department

Deputy Sheriff

www.athensclarkecounty.com/jobs.aspx

Complete Home Services

Landscape Laborer

Bradley Daniel, brad@gamtnhome.com

Consolidated Gold Mines

Guides and Retail

CONSOLIDATEDGOLDMINE@gmail.com

Country Living Ace Hardware

Sales

Jeff Gates, jgatesi@aol.com

Crane Guy of Oconee

Crane Operators

Matt Porterfield, 706.540.1420

Desjoyaux Pools

Pool and Landscape Forman

Chris Shupe, 678.765.2596

Division 6 Services, LLC

Accountant, Office Assistant, Machine Operator, Cabinet Builders

Office@divsix.com

EnviroGreen Restoration

All Positions

Matt.evirogreen@gmail.com

Escoe Industrial Contractors

Delivery Driver

Sydney Arnold, escoeinfo@escoeindustrial.com

Evergreen Packaging

Entry Level

deborah.williams@everpack.com

Foothills Veterinary Clinic

Veterinary Assistant/Technician

foothillsfrontdesk@gmail.com

Gainesville Mechanical Services, Inc

Commercial HVAC Technicians and Plumbing Service technicians

jeremyclayton@gainesvillemechanical.com

Gainesville Signs and Graphics

Fabricator, Installer

Joe Nation, joe@gainesvillesignsandgraphics.com

Gemini Bond and Maintenance

General Labor/Erosion Control

Brian Smith, briansmith.gemini@gmail.com

Georgia Department of Corrections

Correctional Officers

www.gdcjobs.com

Get A Rate

Mortgage Loan Officers

jim@getarate.com

Granite Manufacturing

Hampton Inn

Auditor

Staci.quaresimo@hilton.com

Harris Meats

Front End Register/Customer Service

Marsha Harris, harrismeatmarket@hotmail.com

Hendrix Air Conditioning & Heating Co

Service Technician, installer, apprentice

hendrixheatingai@bellsouth.net

Heritage Housing of Athens

Sales

Barry Mercer, athens@heritagehousing.net

Hilton Head Hospitality

Call Center Sales Representative

https://www.indeedjobs.com/vacation-play/_hl/en_US?cpref=JXWAtnzf3XWjLOi4YeVNLsKhmt5T2XHWVE0fG5UmQOE

Home Instead Senior Care of Athens

Caregiver or CNA

https://www.homeinstead.com/245/home-care-jobs/jobdetails?jobId=15049

Hulsey Environmental Services

CSR, Service Plumber, Class A CDL Tanker Driver

hr@hulseyenvironmental.com

Johnny’s Pizza Suwanee

Cook

patricksuriano@hotmail.com

Jones Petroleum-Burger King Division

General Manager, Assistant Manager, Shift Lead, Maintenance, Team Members

https://nowhiring.com/jonespetro/?start=0&rad=1000&sort=distance&view=list&location=Elberton%20#job-results

JP Diversified Automotive

Automotive Technician

James Poulnott, jpdiv@bellsouth.net

LB Grading and Hauling

Heavy Equipment Operators and Dump Truck Drivers

Louis Borden, LBgrading@gmail.com

Learning Train Preschool Academy

Lead and Assistant Teachers, Guest Services, Housekeeping and Laundry Attendants, Night Auditor

Donnagjordan@hotmail.com

Lewis Company Floors

Warehouse Associate and Carpet Cleaning Tech

Derrick Kesler dkesler@lewiscofloors.com

Love’s Travel Stops

Restaurant Cashier

www.loves.com/careers

M.A.G.A Plumbing

Plumber’s Assistant

Christie Doster, m.a.g.aplumbing@gmail.com

Mark Tuggle RV

RV Tech

Kenny Marchello, Kenny.mtrv@gmail.com

Mathews International (Elberton)

Granite Polisher, Crater, Material Handler

Brian Deakin, bdeakin@matw.com

Nehemiah Remodeling

Skilled Carpenter

austinitalia@nehemiahremodeling.com

North Georgia Still Company

Copper Fabricator

jeff@ngstillco.com

Northridge Health & Rehab

Dietary Aide & Cooks

Tammy Smith, tlroak1978@gmail.com

Oconee Area Home Care Services

Personal Support and Home Health Care Aides CNAs

www.oahcs.com

Ozzis Automotive Inc

Asian Import Automotive Technician

ozzis@bellsouth.net

Parkdale America LLC

Transporters

www.parkdalemills.com

Payroll Shelter

Payroll Specialist and Payroll Tax Specialist

CCowart@TaxPayrollShelter.com

Pond and Stormwater Solutions

Stormwater Maintenance Technician

zack@pondandstormwater.com

Porterfield Stump and Tree

Climbers, Class A and B CDL Drivers, Bucket Truck Operators, and Sales.

matt@porterfieldstumpandtree.com

PuroClean

Technician/Handyman

Sarah Addison, saddison@puroclean.com

Quality Concrete Block Company

Short Haul Commercial Driver

Kathy Banks, tci@elberton.net

Quality Inn

Housekeeping/Laundry

melvinqualityinn@gmail.com

Quiet Oaks Health Care

Licensed CNA Nurses, Dietary Employees, Environmental Services

joannedwrenn@yahoo.com

Randstad Staffing

Forklift Drivers, Machine Operators, Customer Service Reps, Office, Logistics, Assembly, Material Handlers

Michelle Guinn, michelle.guinn@randstadusa.com

Rees Automotive Care

Auto technician

reesautomotivecare@yahoo.com

RGR Erectors

Truck Driver

Rhonda Bass, rgbassrgrerectors.com

Ring Container Technologies

Machine Operator, Forklift (Clamp) Driver

www.ringcontainer.com/careers

Riverside Tavern

Line Cook

cglenn17@hotmail.com

Servicemaster of Athens

Water Technician

Dax Sullivan, dax@servicemasterofathens.com

Shapard Lawn and Landscape

Lawncare Workers

John Shapard, shapardlawn@gmail.com

Skytel Contractors

Concrete Workers, Underground Utility Laborers

ashley@skytelcontractors.com

Sonny’s BBQ in Buford

Servers, Cooks, Dishwashers, and Hosts

bufordga.neabbq@gmail.com

Snellville Heating Air and Plumbing

HVAC Techs and Plumbing Techs

www.snellair.com/contact/careers

Stadium People

Event Staff

Brett Mobley, bmobley@stadiumpeople.com

Staff Right

Warehouse, Forklift, Assembly, and Production Workers

hopea@staffrightus.com

Sunset Powder Coating

Shop Helper

sunsetpowdercoating@yahoo.com

Supercuts on Epps Bridge Parkway, Athens

Licensed Cosmetologist

sadinamsupercuts@gmail.com

TaPetro Travel Center

Cashier

Debra Bryan, stgm377@ta-petro.com

Taqueria Tsunami

Line Cook, Dishwasher, Server, Food Runner

Elizabeth Mayberry, AthensGM@taqueriatsunami.com

The Landing of Bogart

Care Partners, Certified Nursing Assistants, Certified Medication Technicians

Christin Smith, christin@landingseniorliving.com

The Little Gym of Snellville

Gymnastics Instructor (non-competitive)

Paul Mazurkiewicz, pmazurkiewicz@thelittlegym.com

Thermal Tech Heating and Air

Experienced Service Technician

thermaltech03@yahoo.com

Thomas Built Custom Cabinets

Accounting/payroll/Quickbooks

Cassie Prussia, cassie@thomasbuiltcc.com

Top Notch Personnel

Electrical Helper

linda@topnotchpersonnel.com

Tyner's Truck and Auto Repair

Experienced Auto Mechanic and Experienced Truck Mechanic

Larry Tyner 706-549-7923

Webb’s Services LLC

Tow Truck Driver/Operator

Wista Webb, wwrecker@windstream.net

Woodmen Life

Sales Positions

Chrisbarnes@gmail.com

Women’s Center of Athens

Medical Assistant

mhowell@womenscenterofathens.com

mobile apps

Everything you love about yourgeorgiacountry.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!